* Once the application is COMPLETED and SUBMITTED, the information provided cannot be changed
* If at any point during the application process, an applicant decides not to continue, simply close the page to do discontinue without submitting. Applications are only saved when the submit button is clicked.
* Once a voucher is used for application, it cannot be reused to apply again. It can only be used to print the application summary.